Horsley Lodge Golf Club

Latest News:

Fashion Show

5th April 2017

Fashion Show raises£455 for the charities.
Read More...

Captains Drive in update

17th March 2017


Read More...

Tai Chi Evening a Great Success

20th January 2017


Read More...

CAPTAIN'S CHARITY 2016

21st November 2016

Thank you for all your donations to Derby MS Activity Centre
Read More...

Ladies Spa day

12th September 2016

An enjoyable day that raised a great amount for the Captain's Charity
Read More...

Captains Charity Challenge Achieved

7th September 2016


Read More...

Mens Invitation Day Spot Prizes

26th July 2016


Read More...

Dean's Newsletter

14th June 2016


Read More...

LADIES FASHION SHOW

2nd June 2016

A great evening that raised £770 for the Captain's charity
Read More...

Online Payment - PayPal Payment Button

4th February 2016


Read More...

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Men's Open Sun 4th Jun '17 7 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 02/06/2017)
 
Mixed Open 4BBB Sun 25th Jun '17 28 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 20/06/2017)
 
Ladies Open AM-AM Sun 9th Jul '17 42 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 04/07/2017)
 
Senior Men's Open Tue 11th Jul '17 44 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 08/07/2017)
 
Captains Day Sun 23rd Jul '17 56 days 
Men's Invitation Sun 30th Jul '17 63 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 27/07/2017)
 
Ladies AM-AM Wed 9th Aug '17 73 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 04/08/2017)
 
Men's AM-AM Sun 13th Aug '17 77 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 11/08/2017)
 
Captains Charity AM-AM Sun 3rd Sep '17 98 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 29/08/2017)
 
The Autumn Senior Men's Open Tue 12th Sep '17 107 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 08/09/2017)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.